Fixtures

February '15

Round: 1

Thu 5th Feb
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:1 Widnes Vikings 2 33507 Wigan Warriors preview
tickets
Fri 6th Feb
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:1 St Helens 33498 49006 Catalans Dragons preview
tickets
Sun 8th Feb
KO: 15:30
RD:1 Castleford Tigers 33448 33502 Wakefield Wildcats preview
tickets
Sun 8th Feb
KO: 15:00
RD:1 Huddersfield Giants 33466 33467 Hull FC preview
tickets
Sun 8th Feb
KO: 15:00
RD:1 Hull Kingston Rovers 33512 33476 Leeds Rhinos preview
tickets
Sun 8th Feb
KO: 15:00
RD:1 Warrington Wolves 33503 33495 Salford Red Devils preview
tickets

Round: 2

Thu 12th Feb
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:2 Salford Red Devils 33495 33498 St Helens preview
tickets
Fri 13th Feb
KO: 20:00
RD:2 Hull FC 33467 33503 Warrington Wolves preview
tickets
Fri 13th Feb
KO: 20:00
RD:2 Leeds Rhinos 33476 2 Widnes Vikings preview
tickets
Fri 13th Feb
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:2 Wigan Warriors 33507 33466 Huddersfield Giants preview
tickets
Sat 14th Feb
KO: 18:00
TV Channel
RD:2 Catalans Dragons 49006 33448 Castleford Tigers preview
tickets
Sun 15th Feb
KO: 15:00
RD:2 Wakefield Wildcats 33502 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers preview
tickets

Round: 3

Thu 26th Feb
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:3 Leeds Rhinos 33476 33466 Huddersfield Giants preview
tickets
Fri 27th Feb
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:3 St Helens 33498 33448 Castleford Tigers preview
tickets
Sat 28th Feb
KO: 18:00
TV Channel
RD:3 Catalans Dragons 49006 33503 Warrington Wolves preview
tickets

March '15

Sun 1st Mar
KO: 15:00
RD:3 Hull Kingston Rovers 33512 33507 Wigan Warriors preview
tickets
Sun 1st Mar
KO: 15:00
RD:3 Salford Red Devils 33495 33467 Hull FC preview
tickets
Sun 1st Mar
KO: 15:00
RD:3 Widnes Vikings 2 33502 Wakefield Wildcats preview
tickets

Round: 4

Thu 5th Mar
KO: 20:00
RD:4 Hull FC 33467 33476 Leeds Rhinos preview
tickets
Fri 6th Mar
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:4 Wakefield Wildcats 33502 33498 St Helens preview
tickets
Fri 6th Mar
KO: 20:00
RD:4 Huddersfield Giants 33466 2 Widnes Vikings preview
tickets
Sat 7th Mar
KO: 18:00
TV Channel
RD:4 Catalans Dragons 49006 33495 Salford Red Devils preview
tickets
Sun 8th Mar
KO: 15:30
RD:4 Castleford Tigers 33448 33507 Wigan Warriors preview
tickets
Sun 8th Mar
KO: 15:00
RD:4 Warrington Wolves 33503 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers preview
tickets

Round: 5

Thu 12th Mar
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:5 Huddersfield Giants 33466 33448 Castleford Tigers preview
tickets
Fri 13th Mar
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:5 Warrington Wolves 33503 33476 Leeds Rhinos preview
tickets
Fri 13th Mar
KO: 20:00
RD:5 Wigan Warriors 33507 33467 Hull FC preview
tickets
Fri 13th Mar
KO: 20:00
RD:5 Widnes Vikings 2 33498 St Helens preview
tickets
Sun 15th Mar
KO: 15:00
RD:5 Hull Kingston Rovers 33512 49006 Catalans Dragons preview
tickets
Sun 15th Mar
KO: 15:00
RD:5 Salford Red Devils 33495 33502 Wakefield Wildcats preview
tickets