Fixtures

April '15

Round: 12

Sun 26th Apr
KO: 15:00
RD:12 Salford Red Devils 33495 33448 Castleford Tigers preview
tickets

Round: 13

Thu 30th Apr
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:13 Huddersfield Giants 33466 33476 Leeds Rhinos preview
tickets

May '15

Fri 1st May
KO: 20:00
RD:13 Hull FC 33467 33495 Salford Red Devils preview
tickets
Fri 1st May
KO: 20:00
RD:13 St Helens 33498 33502 Wakefield Wildcats preview
tickets
Fri 1st May
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:13 Wigan Warriors 33507 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers preview
tickets
Sun 3rd May
KO: 15:30
RD:13 Castleford Tigers 33448 49006 Catalans Dragons preview
tickets
Sun 3rd May
KO: 15:00
RD:13 Warrington Wolves 33503 2 Widnes Vikings preview
tickets

Round: 14

Thu 7th May
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:14 Hull Kingston Rovers 33512 33502 Wakefield Wildcats preview
tickets
Fri 8th May
KO: 20:00
RD:14 Wigan Warriors 33507 33448 Castleford Tigers preview
tickets
Fri 8th May
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:14 Salford Red Devils 33495 33466 Huddersfield Giants preview
tickets
Sat 9th May
18:00 CET
17:00 GMT
TV Channel
RD:14 Catalans Dragons 49006 33498 St Helens preview
tickets
Sun 10th May
KO: 15:00
RD:14 Warrington Wolves 33503 33467 Hull FC preview
tickets
Sun 10th May
KO: 15:00
RD:14 Widnes Vikings 2 33476 Leeds Rhinos preview
tickets

Round: 15

Thu 21st May
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:15 Castleford Tigers 33448 33466 Huddersfield Giants preview
tickets
Fri 22nd May
KO: 20:00
RD:15 Hull FC 33467 33498 St Helens preview
tickets
Fri 22nd May
KO: 20:00
RD:15 Leeds Rhinos 33476 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers preview
tickets
Fri 22nd May
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:15 Salford Red Devils 33495 33503 Warrington Wolves preview
tickets
Sat 23rd May
18:00 CET
17:00 GMT
TV Channel
RD:15 Catalans Dragons 49006 33507 Wigan Warriors preview
tickets
Sun 24th May
KO: 15:00
RD:15 Wakefield Wildcats 33502 2 Widnes Vikings preview
tickets

Round: 16

Sat 30th May
KO: 14:30
TV Channel
RD:16 Salford Red Devils 33495 2 Widnes Vikings preview
tickets
Sat 30th May
KO: 16:45
TV Channel
RD:16 Hull FC 33467 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers preview
tickets
Sat 30th May
KO: 19:00
TV Channel
RD:16 Leeds Rhinos 33476 33507 Wigan Warriors preview
tickets
Sun 31st May
13:00 CET
00:00 GMT
TV Channel
RD:16 Catalans Dragons 49006 33466 Huddersfield Giants preview
tickets
Sun 31st May
KO: 15:15
TV Channel
RD:16 St Helens 33498 33503 Warrington Wolves preview
tickets
Sun 31st May
KO: 17:30
TV Channel
RD:16 Castleford Tigers 33448 33502 Wakefield Wildcats preview
tickets

June '15

Round: 17

Thu 4th Jun
KO: 20:00
TV Channel
RD:17 Widnes Vikings 2 33467 Hull FC preview
tickets
Fri 5th Jun
KO: 20:00
RD:17 St Helens 33498 33495 Salford Red Devils preview
tickets
Sun 7th Jun
KO: 15:00
RD:17 Huddersfield Giants 33466 33507 Wigan Warriors preview
tickets
Sun 7th Jun
KO: 15:00
RD:17 Hull Kingston Rovers 33512 33448 Castleford Tigers preview
tickets
Sun 7th Jun
KO: 15:00
RD:17 Warrington Wolves 33503 49006 Catalans Dragons preview
tickets